top of page

THE CATALAN EXPRESS​

Base Ambiance Sherlock copie.jpg

Police investigation and tourist trip

 

The original mission of the passengers of the special "Ambiance" train will be the resolution of a police investigation during a journey of approximately 2.5 hours on the Rivesaltes-Axat tourist line aboard a T.P.C.F train

As soon as you board the trains equipped in the style of the Orient-Express, you will be transported into the atmosphere of the books of Agatha Christie or Conan Doyle. Individual leather armchairs, precious woodwork, wall carpets, bar wagon, etc.

Grouped into pairs of police officers in the style of Sherlock Holmes & Doctor Watson, you will have to comb through a series of elements provided throughout your journey.

 

Along the way, stops at each station will provide opportunities to obtain additional evidence. During this stop, you will receive side missions of geocaching or puzzles which will allow the most efficient to obtain additional confidential information.

Finally, a series of questions will conclude your “investigation trip” and allow us to gauge your detective skills.

This adventure is intended for adults due to the complexity of the investigation.

Designed for player duos by seating configuration (odd numbered players will be paired with other partners)

Mandatory “20s” dress code and rewarded with a prize for the best costume

bottom of page

top of page

LE CATALAN EXPRESS

Base Ambiance Sherlock copie.jpg

Enquête policière et trajet touristique 

 

La mission originale des voyageurs du train spécial "Ambiance" sera la résolution d'un enquête policière durant un parcours d'environ 2H30 sur la ligne touristique Rivesaltes-Axat à bord d'un train T.P.C.F 

Dès l'embarquement dans les rames équipées à la manière de l'Orient-Express, vous serez transportés dans l'ambiance des livres d'Agatha Christie ou Conan Doyle. Fauteuils individuels en cuir, boiseries précieuses, moquettes murales, wagon bar, etc ...

Regroupés en binômes de policiers à la manière de Sherlock Holmes & du Docteur Watson, vous aurez à passer au peigne fin une série d'éléments fournis tout au long de votre périple.

 

En cours de route, les arrêts à chaque gare seront autant d'opportunités d'obtenir des pièces à conviction supplémentaires. Durant cette halte, vous recevrez des missions annexes de géocaching ou de casse-têtes qui permettront aux plus efficaces d'obtenir des informations confidentielles supplémentaires. 

Enfin, une série de questions concluront votre "voyage-enquête" et nous permettront de jauger vos compétences de détective.

  • Cette aventure est destinée aux adultes par le fait de la complexité de l’enquête.

  • Conçu pour des duos de joueurs par la configuration des sièges (les joueurs impairs seront associés à d'autres partenaires)

  • Dress code "Années 20" obligatoire et récompensé par un lot au meilleur costume

bottom of page